Municipality map the Netherlands

75,00 excl. VAT

This municipality map of the Netherlands is available in MapInfo and Shape format. The number of municipalities decreased to 388 in 2016. The reason is the merge between municipalities of Veghel, Schijndel and Sint Oedenrode into the new municipality of Meierijstad.


Municipality map with 388 municipalities of the Netherlands. The reference date is January 2017. File format: MapInfo TAB and Esri Shape

See also other Data & Maps.

You may also like…


Your Cart